e-Services
Downloads
Media Center

     قانون الامتثال الضريبي ال...

مجلس الإدارة
هيئة الرقابة الشرعية
الإدارة
الرؤية
الرسالة
البركة في باكستان
مجموعة البركة المصرفية
لجان مجلس الإدارة
   لمحة مختصرة

حول البركة
 

 حول البركة

 

 

يعتبر بنك البركة الإسلامي ("البنك") أحد المؤسسات المالية البحرينية الرائدة في مجال الصيرفة الإسلامية. وقد تأسس البنك في عام 1984، حيث لعب منذ نشأته وطوال تاريخه العريق والذي يمتد لأكثر من ثلاث عقود دوراً بارزاً في تأسيس البنية التحتية لصناعة الصيرفة الإسلامية والترويج لها والتعريف بمزاياها العديدة، حيث يتمتع البنك بسمعة ومكانة طيبة في المجتمع البحريني بوجه خاص وفي الخليج العربي والعام العربي والإسلامي بوجه عام.

 

يعتبر بنك البركة الإسلامي من البنوك الرائدة في مجال تقديم المنتجات المالية المبتكرة والمتوافقة مع أحكام ومبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية، بما في ذلك الإستثمارات، والتجارة الدولية، وإدارة السيولة قصيرة الأجل، وتمويل الأفراد. وتتضمن هذه المنتجات كلاً من عقود المرابحة، والوكالة بالإستثمار، والإستصناع، والمشاركة، والمضاربة، والسَلم، والإجارة المنتهية بالتمليك.

 

وحقق البنك نتائج طيبة في عملياته المصرفية، معتمداً في ذلك على خبرته العريقة في مجال الفقه الإسلامي، والخبرة المتنوعة التي يتمتع بها فريق الإدارة التنفيذية، والعمق الإستراتيجي والمركز المالي القوي الذي يوفره المساهم الرئيسي في البنك (مجموعة البركة المصرفية "المجموعة"). ومنذ تأسيسه، دأب البنك على إدارة الموارد المالية نيابة عن العديد من المؤسسات المالية الكبيرة والأفراد من ذوي الملاءة المالية العالية (الباحثين عن عوائد مالية مجزية طويلة الأمد) وذلك من خلال إستخدام الأدوات المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.

 

خلال العام 2010، أتم البنك دمج فروعه في جمهورية باكستان الإسلامية (والتي يعود تاريخ نشأتها إلى العام 1991) مع مصرف الإمارات الإسلامي العالمي المحدود، ليتم بذلك تأسيس بنك البركة باكستان المحدود. بعد ذلك، وفي العام 2016، قام بنك البركة باكستان المحدود بالإستحواذ والإندماج مع برج بنك المحدود، ما أدى إلى إضافة 74 فرع جديد. وتتجاوز أصول بنك البركة باكستان المحدود 120 بليون روبية باكستانية ويبلغ عدد موظفيه أكثر من 2,500 شخص من القوى العاملة المؤهلة ويتجاوز عدد فروعه 188 فرعاً في أكثر من 100 مدينة وبلده في مختلف أنحاء باكستان.

 

وخلال العام 2012، قام البنك بالإستحواذ على نسبة 60% من أسهم شركة إتقان كابيتال (مجموعة التوفيق المالية سابقاً). وفي العام 2015، قام البنك بزيادة حصته في الشركة لتصبح 83.07%. وشركة إتقان كابيتال هي شركة مساهمة مقفلة مسجلة في المملكة العربية السعودية ومسجلة من قبل هيئة السوق المالية. وتعمل الشركة في إدارة الأصول والمحافظ، وكذلك خدمات البحوث والإستشارات وغيرها. وجميع هذه الخدمات متوافقة مع أحكام ومبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية. ويبلغ رأس المال المدفوع للشركة 111 مليون ريال سعودي. وقد ساهمت هذه الخطوة في تنفيذ إستراتيجية البنك والمجموعة في الدخول في الأسواق الإقليمية الرئيسية، على إعتبار أن إقتصاد المملكة العربية السعودية هو أكبر الإقتصاديات العربية ويمتلك أساسيات قوية وبيئة مالية وإستثمارية مستقرة، ما يوفر للبنك فرص تجارية وإستثمارية عديدة.

 

أما فيما يتعلق بخطته الإستراتيجية، واصل البنك في المحافظة على وتيرة نمو أعماله، وتحديداً التركيز على الإيرادات من الرسوم والعمولات. كما قام البنك بزيادة حجم محفظته الإستثمارية، وتطوير بنيته التحتية من خلال تطوير أنظمة الحاسب الآلي والخدمات ذات العلاقة، وتحسين خدمات العملاء، وتدريب وتأهيل الموظفين، والمحافظة على العلاقة القوية والمتميزة مع العملاء كشركاء في الإنجاز.

 

وبنك البركة الإسلامي هو بنك تجزئة إسلامي مرخص من قبل مصرف البحرين المركزي ومسجل في وزارة الصناعة التجارة والسياحة البحرينية تحت سجل تجاري رقم 14400. ويبلغ رأس مال البنك المصرح به 600 مليون دولار أمريكي والمدفوع 122.5 مليون دولار أمريكي.

 

وبنك البركة الإسلامي هو أحد وحدات مجموعة البركة المصرفية (وهي شركة مساهمة عامة بحرينية مدرجة في بورصة البحرين وسوق ناسداك دبي). وتقدم المجموعة خدمات مصرفية للأفراد والشركات، والخدمات الإستثمارية، وخدمات الخزينة، والتي تتوافق مع أحكام ومبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية. ويبلغ رأس المال المصرح به للمجموعة 1.5 بليون دولار أمريكي، في حين يبلغ إجمالي حقوق المساهمين 2.5 بليون دولار أمريكي. تتمتع المجموعة بإنتشار جغرافي واسع متمثلاً في وحداتها التابعة ومكاتبها التمثيلية في 16 بلداً والتي تدير أكثر من 600 فرعاً وتقدم خدمات متوافقة مع أحكام ومبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية. وتشمل هذه الوحدات كل من بنك البركة الإسلامي البحرين، والبنك الإسلامي الأردني، بنك البركة باكستان المحدود، وبنك البركة الجزائر، وبنك البركة السودان، وبنك البركة المحدود في جنوب أفريقيا، وبنك البركة لبنان، وبنك البركة تونس، وبنك البركة مصر، وبنك البركة التركي للمشاركات مع فروعه في العراق، وبنك البركة سوريا، وبنك التمويل والإنماء في المغرب)، بالإضافة إلى مكاتب تمثيلية في كل من إندونيسيا وليبيا.

  Last Updated:07/10/2018
  حول البركة
تأسس بنك البركة الإسلامي – البحرين (البركة البحرين) في عام 1984 في البحرين، ومنذ إطلاقه ظل يتبوأ مركز الريادة في مجال تطوير العمل ...المزيد ››

  الأفراد
الحساب الجاري: حساب تحت الطلب معفى من الأرباح ولا يتحمل الخسارة ومصمم خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجات المتعاملين، ويحق لهم إيداع أو سحب الأ...المزيد ››

  الخدمات المصرفية
تعتبر المرابحة صيغة إسلامية لتمويل الأصول، وهو تمويل محدد المدة والربح. وفي هذه المرابحة يشتري البنك العين المحددة التي يريدها الم...المزيد ››
     
© بنك البركة الاسلامي ش.م.ب. (م) (مصرف تجزئة إسلامي مرخص من مصرف البحرين المركزي) - البحرين ، جميع الحقوق محفوظة. تابعونا على

e-Services
Downloads
Media Center

     Foreign Account Tax Compl...

Board of Directors
Shari'a Board
The Management
Vision
Mission
Al Baraka in Pakistan
Al Baraka Banking Group
The Governing Council com...
Profile   

About Al Baraka
 

About Al Baraka

 

Al Baraka Islamic Bank (“AIB” or “the Bank”) is one of leading financial institutions in the Islamic banking sector. Throughout its history of more than three decades (since its establishment in 1984), the Bank has played a prominent role in building the infrastructure of the Islamic finance industry. The Bank also played a significant role in promoting the Islamic finance industry and publicizing its merits. The Bank enjoys a good reputation and high standing with the community in the Kingdom of Bahrain in particular, and in the GCC, Arab and Islamic worlds in general.

 

AIB offers innovative financial products, including investments, international trading, management of short-term liquidity and consumer financing, all of which are all based on Islamic financing modes. Such financing include Murabaha, Wakala, Istisna, Musharaka, Mudarabah, Salam, and Ijara Muntahia Bittamleek.

 

The Bank had achieved excellent results in its banking operations, thanks to its vast wealth of knowledge in the area of Islamic Fiqh (Jurisprudence), the diverse experience of its executive management team, and the strong and deep financial position of its parent company (Al Baraka Banking Group). Since its inception, AIB is managing funds on behalf of many large financial institutions and high net worth clients (who sought rewarding long-term and financial returns) by deploying Sharia compliant instruments.

 

In 2010, AIB completed the merger of its branches in Pakistan (whose operations started back in 1991) with Emirates Global Islamic Bank Limited, to establish Al Baraka Bank Pakistan Limited (“ABPL”). Thereafter, in 2016, ABPL acquired and merged with Burj Bank Limited leading to the addition of 74 new branches. ABPL carries total assets over 120 billion Pakistani Rupees and a workforce of more than 2,500 professionals in addition to a network of 188 branches in more than 100 cities and towns across the country.

 

In 2012, the Bank acquired 60% of the issued shares of Itqan Capital (previously Al Tawfeek Financial Group). This share increased to 83.07% in 2015. Itqan Capital is a closed joint stock company registered in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and licensed by the Capital Market Authority. The company engages in asset and portfolio management, as well as custody and research and advisory services. All products and services offered by the company are in strict compliance with the provisions of Islamic Sharia. The company’s paid-up capital is 111 million Saudi Riyals. This step represents AIB and ABG’s strategy to enter key regional markets, as Saudi Arabia is considered the largest Arab economy with strong fundamentals and stable financial and investment environment, which presents the Bank with significant business and investment opportunities.

 

As for its strategic plans, the Bank continued to maintain the pace of growth in its business operations with particular focus on commissions and fee-based income. The Bank also expanded its investment portfolio, continued to develop its infrastructure, particularly in modernizing its information technologies (IT) and related services, improved its customer services, provided training and coaching to its employees and maintained its special relationship with its customers as “Partners in Achievement”.

 

AIB is a retail Islamic bank licensed by the Central Bank of Bahrain and registered with Bahrain’s Ministry of Industry, Commerce, and Tourism under Commercial Registration No. 14400. The Bank has an authorized capital of 600 million US Dollars and issued and paid-up capital of 122.5 million US Dollars.

 

AIB is one of the banking units of ABG (which is a Bahraini Joint Stock Company listed in Bahrain stock exchange and Nasdaq Dubai). The Group offers retail banking, corporate banking, investment banking, and treasury services, strictly in accordance with the principles of the Islamic Sharia. The authorized capital of ABG is 1.5 billion US Dollars, while total equity amounts to around 2.5 billion Dollars. ABG has a wide geographical presence in the form of subsidiary banking units and representative offices in 16 countries, which in turn provide their Sharia compliant banking products and services through more than 600 branches. These banking units are AIB, Jordan Islamic Bank, Al Baraka Bank Pakistan Limited, Al Baraka Bank Algeria,              Al Baraka Bank Sudan, Al Baraka Bank Ltd South Africa, Al Baraka Bank Lebanon, Al Baraka Bank Tunis,    Al Baraka Bank Egypt, Al Baraka Turk Participation Bank and its branches in Iraq, Al Baraka Bank Syria,      BTI Bank Morocco, and a representative office in both Indonesia and Libya.

 

  Last Updated:07/10/2018
  About Al Baraka
Al Baraka Islamic Bank - Bahrain (AIB - Bahrain) established 1984 in Bahrain and up the years has pioneered the development of Isl... read more>>

  Individuals
Current Accounts: On demand accounts are not entitled to receive profits but do not bear any loss either. They are designed speci... read more>>

  Commercial & Corporate
Murabaha is an Islamic form of asset financing and has a fixed term and a pre-determined profit. In a Murabaha the bank buys a spe... read more>>
     
© Al Baraka Islamic Bank B.S.C. (C) (Licensed as an Islamic Retail Bank by CBB) All rights reserved Follow us on: